EnglishDeutschBad LauterbergBad LauterbergGroßbodungen +49 (0)5524 9216-0 +49 (0)36077 92332
info@becker-elsner.de

Our Team

Gabriele Biermann

Gabriele Biermann

Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-30
E-Mail: gabriele.biermann@becker-elsner.de

Sekretariat Uta Brämer

Uta Brämer

Office Administrator

+49 (0)5524 9216-0
+49 (0)5524 9216-15
uta.braemer@becker-elsner.de

Sabine Ernst

Sabine von Dammann-Ernst

Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-23
Großbodungen: +49 (0)36077 92332
sabine.von-dammann-ernst@becker-elsner.de

Thomas Döring

Thomas Döring

Diplom-Kaufmann (Graduate in Business Studies)

+49 (0)5524 9216-17
thomas.doering@becker-elsner.de

Iris Gerlach

Iris Gerlach

Tax Specialist & Dipl.-Ökonomin (Graduate in Economics)

+49 (0)5524 9216-14
iris.gerlach@becker-elsner.de

Silke Kottick

Silke Kottick

Tax assistant

+49 (0)5524 9216-16
silke.kottick@becker-elsner.de

Sandra Köhler

Sandra Köhler

Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-18
sandra.koehler@becker-elsner.de

Angestellte Ellen Becker

Nicol Hartung

Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-19
Großbodungen: +49 (0)36077 92332
nicol.hartung@becker-elsner.de

Stefanie Müller

Stefanie Lampe

Tax Consulting Assistant/Bachelor of Administration

+49 (0)5524 9216-19
+49 (0)36077/92332
stefanie.lampe@becker-elsner.de

Maren Rentz

Maren Rentz

Tax Specialist

+49 (0)5524 9216-12
maren.rentz@becker-elsner.de

Karina Schirmer

Tax specialist / Office organization representative
Iris Gerlach

Ilona Steinmüller

Payroll Bookkeeper
Heike Spillner

Heike Spillner

Tax Specialist

+49 (0)5524 9216-12
heike.spillner@becker-elsner.de

Carlos Willig

Carlos Willig

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) / Tax Clerk

+49 (0)5524 9216-30
carlos.willig@becker-elsner.de

Pia Schmidt

Office Administrator

+49 (0)5524 9216-21
pia.schmidt@becker-elsner.de